Future Dreams

15 Feb

Everyone should have dreams that they want to come true, so I thought that I’d share with you some things I’d like to do and achieve in the future:

~ learn how to knit and knit loads of jumpers

~ learn a new language, like Italian or Spanish or Mandarin

~ learn how to dive and jump  off the highest diving board in my local pool

~ write a book

~ travel to many countries

~ have a successful job that I love

~ buy a grey or red Fiat 500

~ cook more and learn how to cook good food

~ buy something from Tiffany’s

~ watch every film I want to watch

~ read every book I want to read

~ get a good-looking boyfriend and have my first kiss

~ go jogging more often and be good at it

~ eat healthier food, like fruit and veg

Leave a Reply

